Special

Koolertron 1533278 Waterproof Vintage Fashionable PU Leature DSLR Camera Bag Shoulder Messenger Bag Fit DSLR with 2 Lenses for Canon, Sony, Nikon, Canon Olympus & So on, Brown Reviews

Koolertron 1533278 Waterproof Vintage Fashionable PU Leature DSLR Camera Bag Shoulder Messenger Bag Fit DSLR with 2 Lenses for Canon, Sony, Nikon, Canon Olympus & So on, Brown

Koolertron 1533278 Waterproof Vintage Fashionable PU Leature DSLR Camera Bag Shoulder Messenger Bag Fit DSLR with 2 Lenses for Canon, Sony, Nikon, Canon Olympus & So on, Brown

  • Outside size: 30*14*22cm
  • Insert liner size: 28*13*19cm
  • Material: PU leather, metals
  • The bag fits a DSLR with 2 lenses
  • Take out the liner, can be used as a leisure bag

Features: Outside size: 30*14*22CM, Insert Liner size: 28*13*19CM , Material: PU Leather, Metals , The Bag fits a DSLR with 2 lenses , Effective waterproof , Take out the liner, can be used as a leisure bag . Package include: 1x DSLR bag.

List Price: $ 39.99

Price: $ 34.99

[Exc⁺⁺ Count"97"] OLYMPUS PEN E-PL5 16.1 MP Silver (Body) Mirrorless SLR Camera

$169.00
End Date: Thursday May-18-2017 0:06:00 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $169.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Olympus EVOLT e 500 digital SLR camera and accessories
$225.00
End Date: Monday May-8-2017 19:19:24 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $225.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

4 Comments
  1. Reply
    Ziva August 3, 2016 at 7:37 am
    56 of 59 people found the following review helpful
    3.0 out of 5 stars
    Fantastic LOOK, But I sent it Back, January 9, 2015
    By 
    Ziva (USA) –

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Koolertron 1533278 Waterproof Vintage Fashionable PU Leature DSLR Camera Bag Shoulder Messenger Bag Fit DSLR with 2 Lenses for Canon, Sony, Nikon, Canon Olympus & So on, Brown (Electronics)
    Fantastic LOOK, But I sent it Back, HERE’s Why:

    The buckles on the front are decorative only. There is a magnetic snap under the buckle and on the case. NO BUCKLES! It is really cute, I love the look. It pains me to send it back, but I just cannot trust magnetic snaps with my expensive Nikon. You could order a lashing strap, a black one, would look fine. But it still scares me. The camera is heavy, one flip or bump and my beautiful camera could hit the pavement. If you have a point and shoot small camera, not a body with separate lenses, you greatly decrease the chance of it opening. Weight could cause it to open if toppled in my opinion. Such a nice bag for the price, but my camera is too expensive tor risk.

    Also, I have a Vespa and there is NO WAY I would carry a bag without a very secure opening on a bike. I could put it in the bike but then I have to get off of the bike and shut down anytime I want to pull the camera. It is a VERY nice bag, good value for the price. I would rather pay more and have real buckles and the magnetic clasps. One tip and I could lose thousands! Koolertron should re-design- it is a great bag. If your heart is set on it, get a lashing strap and secure it. Best Wishes Shutter Bugs!

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. Reply
    allyouneedislove August 3, 2016 at 8:04 am
    54 of 60 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great bag!, August 10, 2014
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Koolertron 1533278 Waterproof Vintage Fashionable PU Leature DSLR Camera Bag Shoulder Messenger Bag Fit DSLR with 2 Lenses for Canon, Sony, Nikon, Canon Olympus & So on, Brown (Electronics)
    I very seldom review products I purchase on Amazon but felt this one merited a few minutes of my time. I received this bag the day after I placed the order- faster than the shipping speed I paid for. It is a beautiful, beautiful bag. The look is just what I was going for- vintage, without actually being old. The material and craftsman ship is superb. It looks lux, without the lux price tag. It is sturdy and lightweight and the front buckles keep things secure. The strap is adjustable which is great, since I typically like to wear my bags/purses cross body. The inside is padded and also adjustable. It has three “compartments”. I have a Cannon Rebel T3i and when unassembled, the camera body fits in one compartment and the lens fits in the second compartment. These compartments can be adjusted so I can combine two of them into one large compartment and store the camera assembled…which is great if you don’t want to constantly be removing and adding the lens. Either way, that still leaves a third compartment to hold other things, as well as a back pocket for additional storage. Overall it’s just a fantastic bag and a price that can’t be beat. It doesn’t look like a camera bag so really could be used for all sorts of things. I am excited to take this with me on my next trip!
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. Reply
    N.Altamirano August 3, 2016 at 8:06 am
    13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great Camera bag, offers protection ,looks great and would recommend., December 3, 2015
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    Background:I purchased this bag in September 2015 for a New York Trip, I wanted a camera bag that did not feel bulky but still protected my camera.I looked through hundreds of models and this is the one I like the best. In the past, I have had and still have bags by Manfrotto and Lowepro but I needed a bag for a smaller camera outfit. I needed a weekend bag that is great when i just want to have one lens with me. I have a Canon 7D with a 50mm lens.

    The bag comfortably holds:
    -Canon 7D
    -50 MM Lens
    -Canon 430EX-II flash
    -Field Notebook

    Experience:I was in New York for a week and tested it in the city but I also went out of the city into the woods and it performed well. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality.

    Features:
    -It has a sturdy strap which you can change which i love
    -It is light, soft and comfortable

    Usage: I have had it four about 4 1/2 months now I use the bag 3 days for 8 hours per week and it has held up. To this day the camera bag keeps its form. I have recommended it to three friends now and will continue to purchase products from Koolertron in the future.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. Reply
    Latia September 2, 2016 at 9:30 am

    If you are interested in topic: make money clicking ads reading emails – you should read about Bucksflooder first

Leave a reply